Matrikon 2004 Annual & Special Shareholder Meeting - January 12, 2005 | Automation.com

Matrikon 2004 Annual & Special Shareholder Meeting - January 12, 2005

January 102005
We invite you to join us at Matrikon's 2004 annual and special meeting on January 12, 2005 at 5:00 pm Eastern time (3:00 pm Mountain). The annual and special meeting will be held at Matrikon's head office at:

1800, 10405 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta

The meeting will be webcast at: www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/viewEvent.cgi?eventID=986480


Matrikon First Quarter 2005 Results - January 12, 2005
Matrikon will release its first quarter 2005 results after market close on Wednesday, January 12, 2005. Matrikon President and CEO Nizar J. Somji and CFO Nimal Rodrigo will hold a conference call to discuss first quarter results on Thursday, January 13 at 8:00 am Eastern (6:00 am Mountain).

Live Call Details:
416-640-4127 (local Toronto area)
1-800-814-4857 (all other areas)

Web Cast Details:
The conference call will also be web cast at: www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/viewEvent.cgi?eventID=985380

Replay Details:
A replay will be available until midnight on Thursday, January 20, 2005. To access the playback service, please dial:
416-640-1917 (local Toronto area) passcode number 21106508#
1-877-289-8525 (all other areas) passcode number 21106508#
Back to top
Posted in:
Industry

MORE INDUSTRY NEWS

VIEW ALL

RELATED