SAP Industries Live

  • February 23, 2021
  • Sponsored
SAP Industries Live
SAP Industries Live

SAP Industries Live

Date: Tuesday, March 09, 2021

Time: 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT

Duration: 1 hour

How can your industrial manufacturing business transform cost-effectively? How can you innovate more quickly to reshore your operations, find and retain great talent, and keep up with the latest laws? What are the key technologies that can help you stay ahead in a rapidly changing industry?

Join our 60-minute virtual event to explore the latest technology trends and innovations in the global industrial manufacturing industry.
  • Take a deep dive into key industry innovation topics
  • Hear from SAP and partner industry and solution experts
  • Learn from the experiences of customers
You will also have the opportunity to explore SAP’s industry cloud. This open innovation platform for SAP and partners delivers industry cloud solutions that unlock new levels of efficiency, extend end-to-end business processes at the edge, and enable innovative business models. 

Find out how to accelerate your evolution from industry best practices to next practices. Register today.

Register Today